Lehrkräfte Wirtschaft Nabburg

Rosina Pimmer, Außenstellenleiterin rosina.pimmer@bsz-sad.de
Martina Stöhr, Fachbetreuerin Wirtschaft martina.stoehr@bsz-sad.de
Janie Arnold janie.arnold@bsz-sad.de
Ulrike Forster


Sabine Graf

ulrike.forster@bsz-sad.de


sabine.graf@bsz-sad.de

Evi Haselbeck evelin.haselbeck@bsz-sad.de
Barbara Knechtel barbara.knechtel@bsz-sad.de
Sabine Meier sabine.meier@bsz-sad.de
Stefan Oschetzki stefan.oschetzki@bsz-sad.de
Claudia Ringshandl claudia.ringshandl@bsz-sad.de
Christoph Seidel christoph.seidel@bsz-sad.de
Uli Süßmann uli.suessmann@bsz-sad.de