Lehrkräfte Metall

Lehrkräfte Metalltechnik II Nabburg

Stefan Birner, Fachbetreuer Metalltechnik II, fachprakt. Bereich stefan.birner@bsz-sad.de
Peter Winter, Fachbetreuer Metalltechnik II peter.winter@bsz-sad.de
Torsten Graf torsten.graf@bsz-sad.de
Thomas Gruber thomas.gruber@bsz-sad.de
Klemens Hecht klemens.hecht@bsz-sad.de
Werner Hupfer werner.hupfer@bsz-sad.de
Werner Sauer werner.sauer@bsz-sad.de